Sunday, August 12, 2012

Giveaway Winner: The Prisoner of Heaven

photo by k
Congratulations to the randomly-selected winner of The Prisoner of Heaven --

I'll send an email to get your mailing address. :)

And Jenny asked if it's okay to read this one if you haven't read both books in the series yet. Here's what CRZ had to say about it --
The Prisoner of Heaven is part of a cycle of novels set in the literary universe of the Cemetery of Forgotten Books of which The Shadow of the Wind and The Angel's Game are the two first instalments. Although each work within the cycle presents an independent, self-contained tale, they are all connected through characters and storylines, creating thematic and narrative links.
Each individual instalment in the Cemetery of Forgotten Books series can be read in any order, enabling the reader to explore the labyrinth of stories along different paths which, when woven together, lead into the heart of the narrative.
Sharing a new-found favorite,